Not resolved
1 comment

Update by user Nov 30, 2015

I took the photos they requested and emailed them. OpticsPlanet never even acknowleged those photos. That when I recontacted them and decided to return my order.

Original review posted by user Nov 30, 2015

A week ago I purchased a pro sight pusher and three slide shoes.Upon receipt, one of the shoes was different than what I ordered.

It was erroneously packaged. When I reported this, OpticsPlanet wanted photographs so they could verify the wrong pusher number. They said they would take it up with Ameriglo who was their supplier. I bought it from OpticsPlanet but had to support their claim with Ameriglo.

This was a $25 item on a $402 order. OpticsPlanet would not exchange the wrong product they sent me until they went through some kind of claim with their supplier. They said photos would support their claim.

If they would just accept the return, they would have the actual product which I think is more compelling than any photo.Frustrated, I am requesting a full $402 return over an issue with a $25 part.

Reviewer is in unhappy mood. Please immediately contact the author of this review to discuss poor customer service of shoes. Opticsplanet needs to issue a full refund according to poster's claims.

Other people also mentioned shoes in their reviews. You may find this information helpful for further shopping at Opticsplanet.

Had an Experience with Opticsplanet?

Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
OpticsPlanet
#1073328

We are very sorry to hear you were unsatisfied with your recent shopping experience.Due to an error from our shipping department, the wrong item was sent to you.

Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience or frustration we may have caused.

Our records indicate that you were instructed to complete our return merchandise authorization request (RMA). Please complete the request as soon as possible as we are unable to initiate a return without this.

We appreciate your patience while we continue to monitor your claim.

Please accept our apologies as we value you as a customer and we hope to service you in the future.We hope you will allow us another chance to exceed your expectations.

You May Also Like

Pink Sugar XO owner Jessica Zamarron Arrested for accepting stolen credit cards! Pink Sugar XO "Jessica Zamarron of Pink Sugar XO arrested for using stolen credit cards obtained by mail thieves Aret and Frances Frangulyan. They pilfered over 759 credit card statements in their..." Read more Kara Zapatos - Bad quality shoes, rude and impolite staff, Boss Kara is full of *** and so slow! Kara Zapatos "I just want to warn everyone who are planning to buy cheap shoes with them. I found them on Instagram and from Marikina. They are actually cheap made and bad..." Read more WARNING!!! TRADESY IS INCOMPETENT! DEEMED AUTHENTIC BAG AS FAKE! SUSPENDED ACCOUNT AND KEEP BAG! Tradesy "I sold an authentic Chanel bag on tradesy. It was authenticated by my poupette. I am a reputable seller on ebay. The buyer returned it accusing it being fake. Tradesy..." Read more Aliexpress cancels order and requests passport, id, bank statements and won't respond to messages. Aliexpress " I am writing because I am having an issue that needs urgent attention. I am a customer of Aliexpress.com and have made many purchases with no issues up until..." Read more Precision Tune - They lied and put my life in danger. Precision Tune "On Thursday, September 14, 2017 .. I went to the precision tune in Wilson, NC for a routine oil change, tire rotation, and tire pressure check. I live 45 minutes..." Read more Fanatics - Terrible Terrible store Fanatics "Please do not buy from Fanatics, Fans Edge, or College Football store. (all the same place) I bought 3 shirts from Fanatics, took forever to get them, and when I..." Read more Daniels Jewelers - *** daniels jewelry Daniels Jewelers "They should go out of business and die there pushy and go against people agency, and the force you to buy something, i would love to destroy the conpany, they..." Read more O2pur - Got it opened box filled halfway i charged but was green so it meant ready and it worked for 2hours and battetry dead permanet O2pur "i only wlsh for a refund but thats not gonna happen and now i have to pay 39 plus yer appreciated fuk cards i cant do *** online wrecked credit..." Read more